Latest Products http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in Latest Products Mon, 20 Sep 2021 00:58:14 +0530 en-us http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in Fresh Fruit http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/fresh-fruit.htm http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/fresh-fruit.htm Sat, 19 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Yellow Banana http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/fresh-yellow-banana.htm http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/fresh-yellow-banana.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Banana http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/fresh-green-banana.htm http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/fresh-green-banana.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Grapes http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/fresh-grapes.htm http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/fresh-grapes.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Packing : Net .wt 4.50 kg/box (1.40ft container 3400 boxes) Net.wt 5.00 kg punnet (1.40ft container 2400 boxes) Net.wt 8.2 kg box( 1.40 ft container 2400 boxes) Net.wt 4.50 kg (9 to 10 pouches/ box) net.wt 5.00 kg (17-18 pouches/box) Fresh Mango http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/fresh-mango.htm http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/fresh-mango.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Packing : Net .wt 4.50 kg/box (1.40ft container 3400 boxes) Net.wt 5.00 kg punnet (1.40ft container 2400 boxes) Net.wt 8.2 kg box( 1.40 ft container 2400 boxes) Net.wt 4.50 kg (9 to 10 pouches/ box) net.wt 5.00 kg (17-18 pouches/box) Fresh Pomegranate http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fruit count/Box (3.50 kg net wt) : 180 to 200 gm 18 to 19 No. 200 to 250 gm 15 to 16 No. 250 to 300 gm 12 to 13 No. Above 300 gm 10 No. Fresh Tender Coconut http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/fresh-tender-coconut.htm http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/fresh-tender-coconut.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Vegetable http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/fresh-vegetable.htm http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/fresh-vegetable.htm Sat, 19 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Spices http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/indian-spices.htm http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/indian-spices.htm Sat, 19 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Lady Finger http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/fresh-lady-finger.htm http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/fresh-lady-finger.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Carrot http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/fresh-carrot.htm http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/fresh-carrot.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Coconut http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/brown-coconut.htm http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/brown-coconut.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Lemon http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/fresh-lemon.htm http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/fresh-lemon.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Garlic http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/fresh-garlic.htm http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/fresh-garlic.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Ginger http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/fresh-ginger.htm http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/fresh-ginger.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Chilli http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/fresh-green-chilli.htm http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/fresh-green-chilli.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Onion http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/fresh-onion.htm http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/fresh-onion.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Potato http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/fresh-potato.htm http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/fresh-potato.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Tomato http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/fresh-tomato.htm http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/fresh-tomato.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper Seeds http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/black-pepper-seeds.htm http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/black-pepper-seeds.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Caraway Seeds http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/caraway-seeds.htm http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/caraway-seeds.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Green Cardamom http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/green-cardamom.htm http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/green-cardamom.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Carom Seeds http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/carom-seeds.htm http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/carom-seeds.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Grains and Pulses http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/grains-and-pulses.htm http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/grains-and-pulses.htm Sat, 19 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cinnamon Sticks http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/cinnamon-sticks.htm http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/cinnamon-sticks.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Clove Seeds http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/clove-seeds.htm http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/clove-seeds.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Seeds http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fenugreek Seeds http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/fenugreek-seeds.htm http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/fenugreek-seeds.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jaggery Blocks http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/jaggery-blocks.htm http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/jaggery-blocks.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Mustard Seeds http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/brown-mustard-seeds.htm http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/brown-mustard-seeds.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Poppy Seeds http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/poppy-seeds.htm http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/poppy-seeds.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Powder http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/turmeric-powder.htm http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/turmeric-powder.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Chickpeas http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/white-chickpeas.htm http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/white-chickpeas.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Chana Dal http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/organic-chana-dal.htm http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/organic-chana-dal.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Masoor Dal http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/organic-masoor-dal.htm http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/organic-masoor-dal.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Split Green Gram http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/organic-split-green-gram.htm http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/organic-split-green-gram.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Black Gram http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/organic-black-gram.htm http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/organic-black-gram.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Rice http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/indian-rice.htm http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/indian-rice.htm Sat, 19 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sesame Seeds http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/sesame-seeds.htm http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/sesame-seeds.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shelled Groundnuts http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/shelled-groundnuts.htm http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/shelled-groundnuts.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Creamy Basmati Rice http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/1121-creamy-basmati-rice.htm http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/1121-creamy-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Golden Basmati Rice http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/1121-golden-basmati-rice.htm http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/1121-golden-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Steam Basmati Rice http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/1121-steam-basmati-rice.htm http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/1121-steam-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 1121 White Basmati Rice http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/1121-white-basmati-rice.htm http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/1121-white-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 1509 Creamy Sella Basmati Rice http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/1509-creamy-sella-basmati-rice.htm http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/1509-creamy-sella-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 1509 White Sella Basmati Rice http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/1509-white-sella-basmati-rice.htm http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/1509-white-sella-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 IR 36 Basmati Rice http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/ir-36-basmati-rice.htm http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/ir-36-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 IR 64 Broken Rice http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/ir-64-broken-rice.htm http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/ir-64-broken-rice.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PR 11 Steam Rice http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/pr-11-steam-rice.htm http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/pr-11-steam-rice.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PR 11 White Sella Rice http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/pr-11-white-sella-rice.htm http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/pr-11-white-sella-rice.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PR 11 Parboiled Rice http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/pr-11-parboiled-rice.htm http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/pr-11-parboiled-rice.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PR 11 Raw Rice http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/pr-11-raw-rice.htm http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/pr-11-raw-rice.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Fruits http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/dry-fruits.htm http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/dry-fruits.htm Sat, 19 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Almond Nut http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/almond-nut.htm http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/almond-nut.htm Sat, 19 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Apricot http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/dry-apricot.htm http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/dry-apricot.htm Sat, 19 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cashew Nuts http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/cashew-nuts.htm http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/cashew-nuts.htm Sat, 19 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dates Dried http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/dates-dried.htm http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/dates-dried.htm Sat, 19 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Walnuts Kernels http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/walnuts-kernels.htm http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/walnuts-kernels.htm Sat, 19 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Flour http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/white-flour.htm http://www.starlinkinternational.co.in/white-flour.htm Sat, 19 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530